Consumer Protection Notice   Information About Brokerage Services

Our Team

Unjoo Azbill

Partner - Broker
281-844-1199
Unjoo@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Javier Tello

Partner
832-549-1701
Jtello@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Shannon Reed

Partner
713-295-1030
sreed@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Jayson Peoples

Partner
281-744-6692
Jpeoples@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Shelby Kennedy

Partner
832-423-1595
Skennedy@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Nicole Holmes

Partner
832-434-2517
nholmes@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Richard Azbill

Realtor
713-515-1573
urazbill@yahoo.com

J. Hugo Tello

Realtor
832-312-0991
Htello@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Ivette Patino

Broker Associate
832-620-6018
Ivette@greaterhoustonrep.com

Chris Goodman

Realtor
713-829-9026
cgoodman@greaterhoustonrep.com

Marisa Caldwell

Realtor
817-729-3835
MCaldwell@greaterhoustonrep.com

Nicole Walters

Realtor
281-630-8210
NWalters@greaterhoustonrep.com

Sarah Nash

Realtor
832-633-9447
snash@greaterhoustonrep.com

Felix Uklist

Realtor
832-646-3233
Felix@felixuklist.com

Denise Fierros

Realtor
832-622-6713
DeniseH@GreaterHoustonREP.com