Consumer Protection Notice   Information About Brokerage Services

Our Team

Unjoo Azbill

Partner - Broker
281-844-1199
Unjoo@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Shannon Reed

Partner - Realtor
713-295-1030
SReed@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Jayson Peoples

Partner - Realtor
281-744-6692
JPeoples@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Shelby Kennedy

Partner - Realtor
832-423-1595
SKennedy@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Nicole Holmes

Partner - Realtor
832-434-2517
NHolmes@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Keren Tello

Office Coordinator
832-312-0992
Office@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Richard Azbill

Realtor
713-515-1573
URAzbill@yahoo.com

Michael Bevis

Realtor
281-635-8918
MBevis@MikeSellsKaty.com

April Boak

Realtor
832-265-5230
April@GreaterHoustonRep.com

Marisa Caldwell

Realtor
817-729-3835
MCaldwell@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Robin DeCosta

Realtor
832-913-9593
Robin@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Lorena de Luna

Realtor
713-865-3030
ldeluna@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Denise Fierros

Realtor
832-622-6713
DeniseF@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Chris Goodman

Realtor
713-829-9026
CGoodman@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Veronica Guerra

Realtor
832-901-3041
Veronica@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Maria Hahn

Realtor
979-398-1354
MariaH@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Janet Heilman

Realtor
281-798-0017
JHeilman@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Karina Mazariegos

Realtor
281-630-3500
Karina.KMProperties@Gmail.com

Charita McGee

Realtor
281-969-3742
Charita@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Sarah Nash

Realtor
832-633-9447
SNash@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Ivette Patino

Broker Associate
832-620-6018
Ivette@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Kristie Poldervaart

Realtor
281-731-3587
Kristie@WestHoustonRealtor.com

J. Hugo Tello

Realtor
832-312-0991
HTello@GreaterHoustonREP.com

Nicole Walters

Realtor
281-630-9410
NWalters@GreaterHoustonREP.com